Business Advisory Board

Upcoming Meetings

Date: May 30, 2019
Time: 7:30 a.m.
Location: MSR 130

Executive Committee

Position Name Company Email
President Michael Morgan Director of Infrastructure and Security E-mail
Dean Tomas Gomez-Arias Stanislaus State, College of Business Administration E-mail
Past President Karin Moss President & CEO, Turlock Chamber of Commerce  


CBA Faculty Liaison

Position Name Company Email
Assistant Professor,
Xuehu (Jason) Song, Ph.D. Stanislaus State,
College of Business Administration


Business Advisory Board Member List

Download BAB Member List (updated list forthcoming)

Name Organization Job Title
Sylvester Aguilar Bank of the West  Senior Vice President
Kevin Barnes E&J Gallo Winery Vice President of Global Information Services
James Bates Data Path, Inc. Co-Founder
Fred Bee Enterprise Outsourcing Solutions Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer Cargill Joseph Gallo Farms Human Resource Director
Chris Courtney Oak Valley Community Bank President
Anthony Diaz Jr. Anthony Diaz Insurance Services Owner
Brett L. Dickerson Brett Dickerson Law Office Owner
Jack Doo Stanislaus State Lecturer, Business Writing
Ron Ehrke Atherton and Associates Partner
Markar Gharibian E&J Gallo Winery Innovation Team Lead
Jane Johnson Grimbleby Coleman Principal
John B. Mensinger American Lumber Co. President
Kris Mesker The Wine Group Vice President of Human Resources
Scott Monday CRATE Franchise Systems, Inc. Co-Founder & CEO
Michael Morgan Foster Farms Enterprise Security & Network Manager
Joseph R. Muratore Sentinal Rock Reality Trust Principal
Michelle Pimentel-Montez Pimental, C.P.A. Certified Public Accountant
Neil Pithadia Tenet Healthcare Director
Ron Pitts Del Monte Foods, Inc. Director of Operations
Paul Porter Winton-Ireland, Strom and Green Chief Financial Officer
Richard Ronten President/Owner California and Utah Property Investments LLC
William Redford KRI Trade Partners
Crush It! Marketing Solutions
Managing Director
Managing Director & Master Crushologist
John Sablan Prime Shine, Inc. Director of Information Technology
Roxanna Smith Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. Sr. Relationship Manager
Edward Stanford Doctors Medical Center of Modesto Chief Medical Officer
Colton Toste NAI Benchmark First Commercial Associate, Investment Sales
Kevin Vogt Hilmar Ingredients Vice President/General Manager
Arleen Wallen Bronco Wine Company Director of Finance and Administration
Dave Weinmeister Foster Farms Chief Information Office
Dave White Development and Workforce Alliance Chief Executive Officer